Contact us

Please email us with any questions and/or comments!

Resident Program Director

Dr. Brittany Maggard

Program Coordinators

Sherry Gainous, MPA

Pain Fellowship Program Director

Dr. Alexander Bautista

Critical Care Program Director

Dr. Jerrad Businger

Cindy Jesse, BS

Chief Residents

Dr. David Hintze

Dr. Victoria Knott

530 S Jackson Street

Anesthesiology Department - 3rd floor ACB

Louisville, KY 40202

  • UofL Anesthesia Youtube Channel
  • UofL Anesthesia Instagram

University of Louisville 
Department of Anesthesiology & Perioperative

¬© UofL Anesthesiology Department |  Last updated 9/2020